The Grand Bank-Fortune Soccer Association is the organization responsible for all minor and senior soccer in the Grand Bank and Fortune areas.

Both minor and senior teams use the name ‘Grand Bank Gee Bees’, which has been used by soccer teams playing out of Grand Bank for over 50 years.

Current committee members consist of:

Travis Parsons -President
Jason Grandy – Vice President
Michelle Patten – Secretary/Treasurer
Kaleigh Keeping – Director
Theresa Cousins – Director
John Moniz – Director
Jen Stacey – Director
Mike Warren – Director
Colin Clements – Director
Tom Burton – Town Rep